Schreibwerkstatt Klingspor Offenbach en

Active and Current


As a society with the title "Society for the Promotion of International Calligraphy", our activities and current presentations are intended to give both information and inspiration in terms of the services offered. This not only involves implementation of annual courses in calligraphy, but also maintaining contact and interchanging experience with calligraphers throughout the world.

Calligraphy (extract) by Suzanne Moore (USA), guest lecturer 2012.


 

25 Years of Schreibwerkstatt Klingspor Offenbach - in 2012


The work "Japanese proverb" by Karlgeorg Hoefer dates from the founding years of the society.
One of Professor Hoefer's central themes was never to stand still in calligraphic art, but rather to push on with further development to find new forms of design.
An objective, which in 25 years of the Schreibwerkstatt Klingspor and thereafter, found fertile ground with many members and friends. 

 

The Karlgeorg and Maria Hoefer Archive


For viewing: A permanent exhibition with works by Karlgeorg and Maria Hoefer, by lecturers and friends of the Schreibwerkstatt from the archive stock; a small library which invites the visitor to discover calligraphic aspects and which will also recount "25 Years of Schreibwerkstatt Klingspor".

The archive is a central venue for members and others interested in the Schreibwerkstatt Klingspor as well as a place for topical exhibitions. With its many meetings and gatherings, etc., it is also a "Living Archive" which is open to visitors.

 




























More Information

Literature

 

Useful link

 

Member information

 

 


Social Networks

Facebook




Dedication

Helga Schröder

Schreibwerkstatt Klingspor Offenbach

Aktiv und Aktuell


Ob beim Angebot und in der Durchführung der jährlichen Schreibkurse, in der Kontaktpflege und im Erfahrungsaustausch mit Kalligraphen in aller Welt, als Verein mit dem Prädikat Förderkreis internationaler Kalligraphie und nicht zuletzt als künstlerische Gruppe für das schöne Schreiben, sollen unsere Aktivitäten und aktuellen Präsentationen Information und Anreiz gleichermaßen sein.

Kalligraphie (Ausschnitt) von Suzanne Moore (USA), Gastdozentin 2012


 

25 Jahre Schreibwerkstatt Klingspor Offenbach - im Jahre 2012


Das Werk von Karlgeorg Hoefer „Japanische Weisheit" stammt aus den Gründungsjahren der Vereinigung.
Ein Leitgedanke Professor Hoefer war, in der Schriftkunst nie auf der Stelle zu treten, sondern die Weiterentwicklung zu betreiben und neue Gestaltungsformen zu finden.
Ein Ziel, dass in 25 Jahren Schreibwerkstatt Klingspor und danach bei vielen Mitgliedern und Freunden seine Prägung gefunden hat.

 

Das Karlgeorg und Maria Hoefer Archiv


Zu sehen sind: Eine Dauerausstellung mit Werken von Karlgeorg und Maria Hoefer, von Dozenten und Freunden der Schreibwerkstatt aus dem Archivbestand; eine kleine Bibliothek, die zur Entdeckung von kalligraphischen Besonderheiten einlädt und auch von “25 Jahren Schreibwerkstatt Klingspor” erzählen kann.

Das Archiv ist zentraler Anlaufpunkt für Mitglieder und Interessenten der Schreibwerkstatt Klingspor sowie Ort von Themenausstellungen. Mit vielen stattfindenden Begegnungen, Versammlungen etc. ist es gleichzeitig auch ein „Lebendiges Archiv“ und für Besucher geöffnet.

 




























Weitere Informationen

Literatur-Tipps

 

Nützliche Links

 

Wir gedenken...

 

Mitgliederinformationen

 

 


Soziale Netzwerke

Facebook




Widmung

Helga Schröder